GLA Officers:

(one year term each)
President: Ronald Hersch
Vice President: Rick Salon
Secretary: Angela Fragala Garger
Treasurer: Carol O’Connell

Board of Directors

Gerrett Durling (term ends 2024)
Pia Anctil (term ends (2023)
Dave Jones (term ends 2025)
Steve Lane (term ends 2025)
Brad Harper (term ends 2025)
Art Prest (term ends 2025)
Val Prest (term ends 2025)

Read the GLA By Laws


GLA General Membership Meetings:

Held at 7:00 PM at the Lost Lake fire station on the second Wednesday of the month:
December 14, 2022
February 8, 2023
April 12, 2023
June 14, 2023
August 9, 2023
October 11, 2023